Breaking News: Since I’m New Here

Since I’m new here, I’m sure my visitors have seen that the blog is a little bare.

disappointmentI apologize!

Alas! Not to worry! My first book review, my list for the 50 Book Challenge, as well as my ReRead Challenge for 2015 list will be up by this weekend! However there is more! I would really like to make a Holiday Gift Guide for Bookworms! It has been on my mind and I feel I am well equipped (or at least I hope so) to make it. 🙂 GET EXCITED!

HOORAY

So hopefully this is you lovely ladies and lads’ response to my bare blog after this post:

af3531ef-3f7f-4bec-bf01-b0e65546a167-1

Have a wonderful day,

          Book Intoxicated

Leave a Reply

